Organization


Rosen Foundation Executive Team

Dr. Robert Allen
Program Chairman and former Principal of Tangelo Park Elementary School
Email: arobert@nova.edu
Phone: 407-298-0759

Harris Rosen
Tangelo Park Program Founder/Treasurer and Owner of Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Email: hrosen@rosenhotels.com
Phone: 407-996-1600

Juanita Reed
Recording Secretary and Rosen Foundation Scholarship Coordinator
Email: juanita.reed@rosenfoundation.com
Phone: 321-945-7519

Marcella Bush
Rosen Foundation Senior Research Associate
Email: rbush1@cfl.rr.com
Phone: 407-701-2426

Sam Butler
Rosen Foundation Resident Advisor and Founding Member of the CAB
Email: samjbutler@netzero.net
Phone: 407-352-9416

Chuck Dziuban
Director of Research Initiative of Teaching Effectiveness (RITE) at the University of Central Florida and Coordinator, Rosen Foundation Educational Initiative at the University of Central Florida
Email: Charles.Dziuban@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-5478

Patti Jo Houle
Rosen Foundation Senior Executive Director
Email: Pjchurch-houle@rosenpreschool.com
Phone: 407-222-9323

Educational Services


Debbie Hahs-Vaughn
Associate Professor of Educational and Human Sciences at the University of Central Florida
Email: Debbie.Hahs-Vaughn@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-1762

Dr. James Larsen
Orange County Public Schools Area Superintendent
Southwest Learning Community
Email: james.larsen@ocps.net
Phone: 407-317-3200

Suzanne Knight
Principal of Dr. Phillips High School
Email: Suzanne.knight@ocps.net
Phone: 407-355-3200 ext. 6053201

Raymond Yockel
Principal of Southwest Middle School
Email: raymond.yockel@ocps.net
Phone: 407-370-7200


Principal of Tangelo Park Elementary School
Phone: (407) 354-2630

Jennifer Crook
Executive Director Rosen Preschool Parramore
OCPS Academic Center for Excellence
Email: jennifer.cronk@rosenpreschool.com
Phone:  407-250-6202

Yolanda Grant
Executive Director Rosen Preschool Tangelo Park
Email: Yolanda.grant@rosenpreschool.com
Phone: 407-250-6293

Tangelo Park 2-3-4-Year-Old Program (licensed family day care homes)


Jones Family Day Care Home
Mildred Jones

Murphy Family Day Care Home
Shondrika Murphy

Pinnock Family Day Care Home
Marcia Pinnock

Alumni Network

Latifat Oginni
Alumni Representative
Email: Tangeloparkmentoring@gmail.com

Community Services


Jeri Adkinson
President of Tangelo Park Civic Association
Email: adkinsono@aol.com
Phone: 407-352-2429

Randy Benjamin
Tangelo Baptist Church
Phone: 407-351-1585
Phone: 407-284-7788 (Randy)
Email: info@tangelobaptistchurch.org.

Robin O’Donnell
Rotary Club Representative
RotaryRobin@hotmail.com

Pauline White
Representative Golden Stars
Phone: 407-351-4811

Accessibility