Tangelo Park Program Main Number (407) 250-6292

Tangelo Park Program Director’s Number (407) 250-6293

Staff Pictures Name Title Email Location
Yolanda Grant Executive Director Yolanda.grant@rosenpreschool.com Rosen Tangelo Park Preschool
Tanzy Brown Teacher tanzy.brown@rosenpreschool.com P4
Gleanyelisse Cotto De Jesus Teacher gleanyelisse.dejesus@rosenpreschool.com P1
Annette Fourth Lead Teacher annette.fourth@rosenpreschool.com P3
Raymonde Jean Louis Jean Teacher raymonde.jeanlouis@rosenpreschool.com P3
Johanna Jones Lead Teacher johanna.jones@rosenpreschool.com
Destiny McGregor Lead Teacher destiny.mcgregor@rosenpreschool.com P2
Lance Mixon Security Lance.Mixon@rosenpreschool.com
Jean Sage Security Jean.Sage@rosenpreschool.com
Ashley Nicole Sealy Security ashley.sealy@rosenpreschool.com P2
Deborah Vann Security deborah.vann@rosenpreschool.com P1
Karla Velazquez Teacher karla.velazquez@rosenpreschool.com Float

Home School Staff Directory

Staff Pictures Name Title Email License
Patti Jo Church Houle Program Supervisor of the Tangelo Park 2-3-4-Old Program pjChurch-Houle@rosenpreschool.com
Mildred Jones Jones Family Day Care Homes F09OR0074
Shondrika Murphy Murphy Family Day Care Home F09OR0365
Marcia Pinnock Pinnock Family Day Care Home F09OR0247
Accessibility